Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

20180127 Instagram | Yujeong (braveg_yj)

braveg_yj 왜나를 이렇게 해줬어? 고마워^^ 장식되고 좋다야
#브레이브걸스 #bravegirls #유정 #yujeong#꽃돼지

Why did you do this for me? Thank you ^^ It’s nice and decorative

#bravegirls #bravegirls #yujeong #yujeong #flowerpig

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.