Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

20180207 Instagram | Brave Girls (bravegirls.official) Eunji & Hayun


bravegirls.official 오늘 #v앱 에서
은지 하윤 팀이 만든 꿀호떡맥머핀!

Today on the #VApp

The Eunji and Hayun team made honey mochi mcmuffin!

It was fun




Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.