Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

20180207 Instagram | Yujeong (braveg_yj)


braveg_yj 뒤에 사람 삭제하고싶다

#bravegirls #브레이브걸스 #유정 #뒤엔 #누구

I want to erase the person in the back

#bravegirls #bravegirls #yujeong #back #who

Yuna’s comment on the post:

u.na93 힝

Hing (it’s kind of a playful upset, but not really upset sound)

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.