Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.

20180301 Instagram | Hayun (hayoon.y)

hayoon.y 오늘은 제99주년 삼일절이에요!🇰🇷
나라를 위해 목숨 바친 순국선열들의 희생을 우리모두 잊지말고 ,오늘은 소중한 우리 역사를 기억하면서 하루를 보내기로 합시다!
#제99주년삼일절 #🇰🇷

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.