Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.


180216 Brave Girls Hayun Instagram


벌써 우리 쁘걸이 2주년이라니..!
여태까지 별 무탈없이 함께해준 멤버들과                                                            팬여러분들 너무너무 사랑해요💖 앞으로도                                                        늘 변함없이 서로 의지하면서 많은 나날을                                                            함께했으면 좋겠어요:-) 꽃길만걸어요 우리                                                            !! 💐🌸 언니들 진짜 사랑해요!!💖💖💖
#브레이브걸스 #2주년

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.