Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.


180216 Brave Girls Minyoung Instagram


멤버들 사랑해
피어레스 사랑하고
모두들 새해복많이받아요❤️
즐거운 설날명절되세요!
발렌타인데이는 잘 보냈남?🍫

Written by fbgadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.