Fearless Brave Girls is a site created to share the love for Brave Girls 브레이브걸스, post information, reblog original content and connect fans. Their latest release is Rollin' (New Version), released on August 11th, 2018. Current active members are Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna.


Masterlist of videos, eras and events since Brave Girls’ 2016 comeback.

By Year

  • 2016 (Includes comeback as a 7 member group, ‘Deepened’ era, ‘High Heels’ era, and special song ‘YooHoo’.)
  • 2017 (Includes reformation into a 5 member group and Rollin’ era.)